Reviews

Review us on:
Ginger Jackson Mazur
Ginger Jackson Mazur
6/20/2017
I have never had a bad experience here, and I have used every technician here. I have had some specific needs due to nail issues as a result of chemo (fingernails AND toenails. They have been very sensitive to my needs.
If you like a firm massage, Tammy is fabulous! In fact, I am going to make an appointment specifically for a foot massage with Tammy!
Pebalz Eslahi
Pebalz Eslahi
6/19/2017
Thank you Ly!! Love my nails. Loved the organic pedicure and my SNS manicure!!
Missrc Coon
Missrc Coon
5/27/2017
I love � this nail salon! When you come you have to see Kim for an awesome hand massage and S&S manicure for your nails and Tammy for an amazing foot massage and pedicure!! Love, love this place they always make me feel so good & comfortable!!
Anita Walker
Anita Walker
5/18/2017
Kim is AMAZING! She does exactly what I am looking for in a set of gorgeous SNS nails! I walk away each visit feeling completely satisfied and my nail always beautifully done. Check her out!

Just had the best foot massage ever with my pedicure done by Tammy! If you want your "feet" to walk out feeling relaxed and beautiful, visit Tammy for a pedicure!�
Laterica Valentine
Laterica Valentine
4/11/2017
Best pedicure I've had. I was actually a out of state visitor in the area and dropped in for a pedi. Very pleasing experience.
Brandie Bryant
Brandie Bryant
4/1/2017
Ly was Amazing!!!!! I have been going to the wrong people all along but will be back to see her in 2 weeks!
Kim R.
Kim R.
Atlanta, GA
5/8/2017
Clean,friendly,quick,creative, fun and awesome. I drive from Dunwoody to Alpharetta just for my nails with no regrets!
Frances R.
Frances R.
Duluth, GA
4/13/2017
I love this salon. Ask for Tammy. She is very kind and takes her time to give you the results you want. She also talks a lot and makes the time feel welcoming and entertaining. I got an appointment the same day and when I got there they sat me down right away even though they were busy. I will be returning and asking for Tammy again.
Betsy W.
Betsy W.
Alpharetta, GA
4/2/2017
My partner and I went here after we couldn't decided on a nail place to go to together (she doesn't like the one I normally use and out other nail place doesn't do SNS) anyway we went here about an hour before they closed and asked if they had time for a two manis (one SNS) two pedis. They said yes and immediately got to work on us. My partner got her eyebrows waxed as well. The ladies that did our nails we very friendly some more talkative than others. The woman who did my pedicure did an excellent job. She legit washed my feet and squeezed fresh lime juice on them. My toes and heels look great. My SNS manicure I was more nervous about. She was dipping my nails kind of fast and a little sloppy. They looked lumpy as hell. So I mentioned that they looked thicker then when I usually got them done. She explained to me that she would go back over with the drill to smooth them out. Which she did and they looked great.

My partner enjoyed her service as well. She even asked to change her nail color after it was put on (not what she thought it would look like) they didn't complain or make a big fuss. Yes they spoke in their native language (Vietnamese I think) but literally every nail salon I've been to they do this unless it's run by non Asian people. I don't mind I like hearing other languages.

The price was pretty good for all the services we got. Ended up paying a little over $100 plus tip. The SNS was $10 more than my usual salon but they did a good job so it's fine. The regular manicure was only $12 and they have good prices on pedicures. My partner got the regular one at $22 and I got the deluxe at $25. The next time we want to get our nails done together we will be back here.
Teresa Godinez
Teresa Godinez
googlepuls
I absolutely loved this place.... Lily did an awesome job with my full set. I will definitely keep coming here😍
vanessa henley
vanessa henley
googlepuls
Great experience....Kim and Julie are the best in the area. They keep my fingers and toes looking fabulous. If you are looking for two nail techs with experience and one who will take great care of your nails, please call Kim and Julie. You will not be disappointed.
Louise McCann
Louise McCann
googlepuls
They are simply the very best! Each manicurist is unique in styling your particular need! Love their work!
Holley Sullivan
Holley Sullivan
googlepuls
Ive been going to classic nails for a little over a year and Li is my girl. She keeps my nails looking amazing and treats me like im family. She makes the experience more fun than just sitting there for an hour getting your nails done. And she restored my faith in eye brow waxers. Shes the only one i trust!! I recommend this place to all my friends and anyone who ever compliments my nails or brows. Go see her!! 10/10 would recommend.
Tiffany Brannan
Tiffany Brannan
googlepuls
This is the only place I go to do my nails, waxing, and pedicures. I've been going to see Kim for almost ten years. I followed her from when she was at a salon on Holcomb Bridge up to Windward Pkwy. Even driving up from Dunwoody to Windward Pkwy when I lived off Spalding. I have really small nail beds and sensitive cuticles, everyone else always wound up filing my cuticles and skin with the rotary tool. That HURTS! Kim is always careful taking extra time to do it right. plus shes really good with the occasional simple nail art on a finger or two for holidays!

And none else touches my eyebrows, shes an artist with the wax. The deluxe pedicures are sooooooooooo worth the little extra money.

We've now made it a multi-generational professional relationship. My 18 year old daughter now goes to see her as well. I wouldn't trust her to anyone else.
Rhonda Harden
Rhonda Harden
googlepuls
Classic Nails is the only nail salon I would recommend in Atlanta. They follow all regulations. They give the best massages. I highly recommend Michael, Kathy, or Amy for your hands or feet. I don't go any where else. They use the best products. I've been going here for over seven years or more.
Lynda Turner Kurtz
Lynda Turner Kurtz
1/17/2017
Best salon in town! Been going since the doors opened! Ask for Mike!
Scarlett Flores Fuentes
Scarlett Flores Fuentes
1/15/2017
Since I move from New York to Atlanta it was hard to find a nail salon that would please me with an excellent service and amazing quality.
Luckily I found #classicnailssalon. The salon uses proper sanitation and the staff is very welcoming.
When it comes down to gel tips pink and white or just regular acrylic Amy is an exceptional tech. Nails won't lift. Nails will last you for 3 weeks . Kathy is superb when it comes to a spa pedicure ! Thank lady's Amy & Kathy for making my relaxing time more enjoyable �️
Alexandria Elizabeth
Alexandria Elizabeth
1/6/2017
This place is amazing!!! I have gone religiously for YEARS. Amy is the best for nails and Tina for toes !!!!
Janet Elise Gordon
Janet Elise Gordon
9/11/2016
I have to brag about Tina!! I've tried so many nail technicians in my life! But, she is the best ever!! I get S&S French manicures! She does it to perfection!! Also she is sweet & always communicates with me on a very personal level!! ❤️ Tina!! The management of the salon is amazing too!
Claire D.
Claire D.
Atlanta, GA
1/14/2017
Went yesterday for a mani-pedi and they look amazing! The nail techs were very nice and knowledgeable of what I should get due to finally having my nails grow. I opted for gel acrylic, next time I will try SNS to compare. Tina is awesome! I showed her a picture of the exact nails I want and I got them. A perfect almond shape yet elegant. She will be my nail tech from now on.
Vanessa H.
Vanessa H.
Alpharetta, GA
10/16/2016
I have been going to Classic Nails for over 5 years. My two favorite girls are Kim and Julie. They keep my hands and feet looking fabulous. They are truly amazing. If you are in the area and looking for a nail tech, please stop in and ask for Julie and Kim.
Lo M.
Lo M.
Alpharetta, GA
8/20/2016
I have been going here for years. They are very clean and always do an amazing job. I love this place and all the ladies! I'm not sure why they have such bad reviews. As far as the girl who had her finger cut... I was there that day! She kept moving her hands as she was talking to her friend so it's no wonder she was hurt.
Ting Y.
Alpharetta, GA
4/6/2013
I have been coming here for almost 2 years. Generally I get a French mani, only done a pedi a couple of times. The staff is always nice, although sometimes they speak among themselves and I have no idea If they're talking about me or not.
This past couple of times I went, one of the lady suggested that I get gel instead of just regular color. It was definitely worth it, I'm on week 2 and barely any scratches or chips on my French mani. I also got my eyebrows wax there. Usually they do a pretty good job on shaping and getting rid of stray hairs. This last one however, got some stray hairs that she didn't remove and the wax she placed was slightly too hot, therefore my skin had a bad reaction.
Since I have tried so many different salons, this one is definitely my favorite. My friend and I always go get our nails done together and enjoyable always enjoyed it.
Ashlee K.
Milton, GA
6/30/2012
I have been coming here for 2
Months now for fills and eyebrow waxing. I think they are great, services take a little long but the staff is nice and I can always count on my nails being shaped right and the fill lasts for weeks!
Sitara E.
Alexandria, VA
6/20/2011
I've been here 3 times and have had a great experience each time.
The staff is always appreciative, kind and you never feel as if anyone's speaking negatively about you or other guests "secretly" (sure to happen in 90% of Chicago nail spas).
I get a Pink&White mani, the deluxe pedi w/ exfoliant removal process and have been super pleased.... The 20% off is a huge bonus as well ;)
Hiep hoi nails V.
10/09/2015
With some improvements in management and customers services , Classic Nails finally reach the high level as 5 Stars Salons in Alpharetta, GA 30004 .
The Vietnamese Nails & Beauty Association (VNBA) rated Classic Nails as 5 Stars Reviews for good sanitation , cleanliness and a professional nails technicians team with over 7 years experience in Nails Art Designs , Shellac, Gel , Acrylic , plain mani-pedicure services.
Congratulations owner & manager Mike Nguyen ! Nails Clients are looking forward to see your new Website coming soon in 2 weeks !
John L.
06/16/2015
Phenomenal Job. I speak Vietnamese but I did not disclose this to the workers. The entire time, there was very little slander towards customers. Every time a worker would speak poorly, the managers always corrected them. I have been coming here for years and I plan to continue for the rest of my life. They not only care about your business but they also care about you. I overheard several employees discussing how much they wish they could comfort a customer who's mom died to cancer. I am very touched by this experience.
5530 Windward Pkwy. Alpharetta, GA 30004
Call Us: 770-772-0560
1
1